Hotline

Well-trained and good-looking – your top hospitality staff throughout Austria

Our hospitality personnel –courteous, reliable, good-looking and absolutely professional. Your customers will be serves by the best service staff you could ever wish for. easystaff makes this wish come true! Our fair hostesses and event staff will be at your guests' side at every kind of event imaginable. Our staff make more than just a good impression at conventions, seminars and conferences and impress with their perfect all-round service.

Our hospitality personnel represent you and your company – it is a reflection of your brand presence. easystaff therefore attach great importance to charm, friendly manners and, of course, expertise. A trade fair stand or convention is only as good as its atmosphere – and it needs a certain something. And that's exactly what our easystaffers have!


Our easystaff extra for you!

Our staff create a pleasant atmosphere and convey a positive impression of your company. Your customers will feel completely content thanks to the sophisticated guest hosting. Our project managers know the hostesses thanks to long-term collaboration. That guarantees full success!

Our team covers the following areas

  • Event photography
  • Film team
  • Make up artists
  • Comp cards
  • Design proposals for clothing and accessories
  • Clothing

Our hospitality services for you:

GUEST HOSTING

Your personal feel-good factor

Your guests should immediately feel as though they are in good hands at your event. This begins with a friendly reception at the registry or cloakroom and ranges from issuing giveaways or follow up information at the hospitality desk. Our hostesses look after all your customers request in a charming and competent manner.

As with all our services, you'll profit from first-class project management. A project manager is responsible for you – our highest premise is getting the hospitality staff ordered by you on time and making your assignment goes smoothly.

easystaff provides:

  • Staff throughout Austria
  • A selection of staff
  • Creation of comp cards
  • Project management and supervision by your own project manager
  • Organisation and training
  • Detailed work planning
VIP Hosting

Special support for special guests

VIPs give any event a special glamorous touch. These special guest also deserve special VIP guest hosting. Our hostesses are specially trained in looking after VIPs and score points from prominent guests thanks to their multilingual capabilities and their professional manners. Our hospitality staff also make a good impression as stage hostesses at any event.

easystaff provides:

  • Staff throughout Austria
  • A selection of staff
  • Multilingual hostesses
  • Creation of comp cards
  • Project management and supervision by your own project manager
  • Organisation and training
  • Detailed work planning
TRADE FAIR STAND SUPPORT

Highly qualified trade fair personnel guarantee success

Trade fairs sometimes last several days – therefore the demand placed on trade fair hostesses is also correspondingly high. Simply looking good is not enough for high-quality trade fair stand support. We will give you – our customer – total commitment. Your guests will always be met in a friendly way, all questions will be competently answered in a pleasant discussion atmosphere thanks to our excellent product training. Our easystaff trade fair personnel know: We always have to convey a positive impression of your company.

easystaff provides:

  • Staff throughout Austria
  • A selection of staff
  • Multilingual hostesses
  • Creation of comp cards
  • Project management and supervision by your own project manager
  • Organisation and training
  • Detailed work planning
CONVENTION, SEMINAR & CONFERENCE SUPPORT

The first impression is the most important

As an easystaff customer, you'll receive the best all-round support for your convention or seminar. Our hostesses and staff attentively look after your participants from start to finish. Our long-term collaboration with our experienced hospitality personnel makes a very high-quality event worth seeing possible.

easystaff provides:

  • Staff throughout Austria
  • A selection of staff
  • Multilingual hostesses
  • Creation of comp cards
  • Project management and supervision by your own project manager
  • Organisation and training
  • Detailed work planning
Shuttle Service

Your guests will love our services

Do your VIP guests need to be brought to your event from their hotel on time? Does an important customer urgently need to be picked up from the airport? No problem! Upon request, easystaff also does transfers and provides experienced chauffeurs. Your VIPs will always arrive on time with our shuttle service.

easystaff provides:

  • Staff throughout Austria
  • A selection of staff
  • Multilingual chauffeurs
  • Creation of comp cards
  • Project management and supervision by your own project manager
  • Organisation and training
  • Detailed work planning
EVENT PERSONNEL

Customised event support

Our event personnel turn every event into a real experience for you and your guests. You'll get all necessary event personnel from a single source from easystaff – from guest reception and service staff through assistance with setup and dismantling and much more. The scale of your planned event doesn't matter. All our staff are optimally briefed and trained for your event. A project manager is directly available as an exclusive contact partner.

easystaff provides:

  • Staff throughout Austria
  • A selection of staff
  • Multilingual event personnel
  • Project management and supervision by your own project manager
  • Organisation and training
  • Detailed work planning
LOGISTICS SPECIALISTS

The hard-working helpers in the background

Our professionally trained logistics specialists will be at your side so that the back office runs smoothly and for both during the event and for setting up and dismantling before and after the actual event. From loading equipment and handling goods through to setting up the location and managing manipulation – our easystaff logistics specialists are completely motivated and are ready to pitch in at any time. This will also make your event a complete success behind the scenes.

Our function range:

  • Setting up and dismantling equipment
  • Setting up the location
  • Logistics in the back office area/manipulation supervision

easystaff provides:

  • Staff throughout Austria
  • A selection of staff
  • Project management and supervision by your own project manager
  • Placement and standby setup
  • Detailed work planning
Security

Keeping you safe

Our trained security staff provide the best security solutions at your event. Discreet, friendly, cautious but also determined if need be, our security guards are trained in accordance with the latest standards. Customised security concepts make your guests feel even more safe. From securing the VIP area through to supervising audience areas, like at concerts or entrance checks at events – play it safe with easystaff!

easystaff provides:

  • Staff throughout Austria
  • A selection of staff
  • Project management and supervision by your own project manager
  • Placement and standby setup
  • Detailed work planning
  • Registration and billing in accordance with legal provisions
"All staff did a fantastic job! They were all very motivated and looked after the guests perfectly. A BIG THANK YOU again to the whole team. I would also especially like to thank the project manager – he had everything more than under control!"
Mag. Isabelle Kellersperg ,
GPK Event und Kommunikationsmanagement
"When you work with easystaff, you can really count on the quality of the staff – as Ovation Austria/MCI Wien GmbH, we can't recommend easystaff enough".
Claudia Lojer,
MCI Wien GmbH I OVATION Austria
"We always jump at the chance to work with professional easystaff personnel at business events that we at the Opinion Leaders Network organise for big customers, such as T-Mobile, ÖBB, The Austrian Federal Economic Chamber, Wolf Theiß, W24. Whether pretty hostesses, professional check in staff, top security or highly-motivated and qualified service personnel – with easystaff, we have found a solid partner for the Opinion Leaders Network's agency events unit".
Paul Leitenmüller,
OPINION LEADERS NETWORK GMBH

Contact easystaff

Are you looking for reliable staff?
Or you perhaps want to become and part of our team as an active easystaffer?

Contact

Hospitality Services Team

Paska Pia Mag. (FH) Pia Paska

Head of hospitality services

Welzl Matthias Matthias Welzl, B.Sc.

Hospitality services project manager

Schmidinger Gabriel Gabriel Schmidinger, B.Sc. (Vienna University of Economics and Business)

Hospitality services project manager

Christine Hayduck

Hospitality services project manager

Ines Feichtinger

Hospitality services project assistant

References

Audi Österreich

  • Trade fair hostess
  • VIP supervision
  • Trade fair personnel

fair management Messeagentur

  • Trade fair staff
  • Security
  • Logistics specialists

MCI Wien GmbH

  • Convention staff
  • Conference staff
  • Shuttle service

Super-Fi GmbH for Heineken

  • Hospitality personnel
  • Event hostesses
  • Looking after guests

Wohnservice Wien GmbH

  • Event personnel
  • Hostesses
  • Guest Hosting

Radio 88,6

  • Event staff
  • VIP supervisor
  • Hostess

SEAT Austria GmbH

  • Trade fair hostesses
  • Event personnel
  • Car explainer

Ingram Micro

  • Event staff
  • Trade fair stand supervision
  • VIP guest hosting

VW

  • Event personnel
  • Trade fair hostesses
  • Customer service

Hotline

Gut und schön – Ihr Top-Hospitality-Personal für ganz Österreich

Unser Hospitality-Personal – zuvorkommend, seriös, gutaussehend und absolut professionell. Ihre Kunden verdienen schließlich die beste Betreuung, die man sich wünschen kann. easystaff macht diesen Wunsch wahr! Unsere Messe-Hostessen und Eventmitarbeiter stehen Ihren Gästen tatkräftig bei jedem erdenklichen Event zur Seite. Auch auf Kongressen, Seminaren & Konferenzen macht unser Personal mehr als nur gute Figur und beeindruckt durch eine perfekte Rundum-Betreuung.

Unser Hospitality-Personal repräsentiert Sie und Ihr Unternehmen – es ist ein Spiegelbild Ihres Markenauftrittes. easystaff legt daher großen Wert auf Ausstrahlung, freundliches Auftreten und natürlich Fachkompetenz. Ein Messestand oder ein Kongress ist eben nur so gut wie seine Atmosphäre – und die braucht das gewisse Etwas. Und genau das haben unsere easystaffer!


Unser easystaff Extra für Sie!

Unsere Mitarbeiter schaffen ein angenehmes Flair und vermitteln einen positiven Eindruck Ihres Unternehmens. Ihre Kunden werden sich dank des gepflegten Guest-Hostings pudelwohl fühlen. Unsere Projektleiter kennen die Hostessen durch langjährige Zusammenarbeit. Das garantiert einen uneingeschränkten Erfolg!

Unser Team deckt auch folgende Bereiche ab

  • Eventfotografie
  • Filmteam
  • Visagisten
  • Sedcards
  • Designvorschläge für Bekleidung & Accessoires
  • Bekleidung

Unsere Hospitality Services für Sie:

Guest-Hosting

Ihr persönlicher Wohlfühlfaktor

Ihre Gäste sollen sich auf Ihrer Veranstaltung sofort gut aufgehoben fühlen. Dies beginnt bei einem freundlichen Empfang bei der Registratur oder der Garderobe und reicht bis zur Ausgabe von Give-aways oder weiterführenden Informationen am Hospitality Desk. Unsere Hostessen kümmern sich charmant und kompetent um alle Fragen Ihrer Kunden.

Wie bei allen unseren Leistungen profitieren Sie von unserem erstklassigen Projektmanagement. Ein Projektleiter ist für Sie verantwortlich – die pünktliche Bestellung des von Ihnen angeforderten Hospitality-Personals und ein reibungsloser Ablauf Ihres Auftrages sind unsere obersten Prämissen.

easystaff bietet:

  • Österreichweiter Einsatz unseres Personals
  • Auswahl der Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter
  • Erstellung von Sedcards
  • Projektmanagement und Aufsicht durch einen eigenen Projektleiter
  • Organisation und Schulung
  • Detaillierte Einsatzplanung
VIP-Hosting

Besondere Betreuung für besondere Gäste

VIPs verleihen jeder Veranstaltung einen besonderen Glamour. Diese besonderen Gäste verdienen aber auch ein spezielles VIP-Guest-Hosting. Unsere Hostessen sind in der VIP-Betreuung besonders geschult, und punkten bei den prominenten Gästen mit Mehrsprachigkeit sowie Ihrem professionellen Auftritt. Auch als Bühnenhostessen macht unser Hospitality-Personal bei jedem Event immer eine gute Figur.

easystaff bietet:

  • Österreichweiter Einsatz unseres Personals
  • Auswahl der Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter
  • Mehrsprachige Hostessen
  • Erstellung von Sedcards
  • Projektmanagement und Aufsicht durch einen eigenen Projektleiter
  • Organisation und Schulung
  • Detaillierte Einsatzplanung
Messestandbetreuung

Hochqualifiziertes Messe-Personal garantiert Erfolg

Messen dauern mitunter über mehrere Tage – da sind die Anforderungen an Messe-Hostessen entsprechend hoch. Gutes Aussehen ist bei einer qualitativ hochwertigen Messestandbetreuung zu wenig. Hier wird voller Einsatz für Sie – unseren Kunden – gegeben. Ihren Gästen wird immer freundlich begegnet, alle Fragen werden dank unserer ausgezeichneten Produkt-Schulung kompetent und in einem angenehmen Gesprächsklima beantwortet. Unsere easystaff Messe-Mitarbeiter wissen: Wir müssen immer einen positiven Eindruck Ihres Unternehmens vermitteln.

easystaff bietet:

  • Österreichweiter Einsatz unseres Personals
  • Auswahl der Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter
  • Mehrsprachige Hostessen
  • Erstellung von Sedcards
  • Projektmanagement und Aufsicht durch einen eigenen Projektleiter
  • Organisation und Schulung
  • Detaillierte Einsatzplanung
Kongress-, Seminar- & Konferenzbetreuung

Der erste Eindruck macht Eindruck

Als easystaff-Kunde erhalten Sie für Ihren Kongress oder Ihr Seminar die perfekte Rundumbetreuung. Unsere Hostessen und Mitarbeiter kümmern sich von Anfang bis zum Ende zuvorkommend um Ihre Teilnehmer. Unsere langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit unserem erfahrenen Hospitality-Personal macht ein sehenswertes Rahmenprogramm auf einem qualitativ sehr hohen Niveau möglich.

easystaff bietet:

  • Österreichweiter Einsatz unseres Personals
  • Auswahl der Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter
  • Mehrsprachige Hostessen
  • Erstellung von Sedcards
  • Projektmanagement und Aufsicht durch einen eigenen Projektleiter
  • Organisation und Schulung
  • Detaillierte Einsatzplanung
Shuttle Service

Darauf fahren Ihre Gäste ab

Ihre VIP Gäste sollen pünktlich vom Hotel zu Ihrem Event gebracht werden? Ein wichtiger Kunde muss dringend vom Flughafen abgeholt werden? Kein Problem! Auf Wunsch übernimmt easystaff auch gerne Transfers und stellt buchstäblich erfahrene Chauffeure zur Verfügung. Mit unserem Shuttle-Service sind Ihre VIPs immer rechtzeitig vor Ort.

easystaff bietet:

  • Österreichweiter Einsatz unseres Personals
  • Auswahl der Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter
  • Mehrsprachige Chauffeure
  • Erstellung von Sedcards
  • Projektmanagement und Aufsicht durch einen eigenen Projektleiter
  • Organisation und Schulung
  • Detaillierte Einsatzplanung
Event-Personal

Event-Betreuung nach Maß

Unser Event-Personal macht jede Veranstaltung zu einem echten Erlebnis für Sie und Ihre Gäste. Von easystaff bekommen Sie das gesamte für eine Veranstaltung benötigte Event-Personal aus einer Hand – vom Gästeempfang über Servicepersonal bis hin zur Auf- und Abbauhilfe und vieles mehr. Egal in welcher Größenordnung Ihre Veranstaltung geplant und dimensioniert ist. Alle unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sind für Ihr Event bestens gebrieft und geschult. Ein Projektleiter steht Ihnen dabei als alleinige Ansprechperson direkt zur Verfügung.

easystaff bietet:

  • Österreichweiter Einsatz unseres Personals
  • Auswahl der Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter
  • Mehrsprachiges Event-Personal
  • Projektmanagement und Aufsicht durch einen eigenen Projektleiter
  • Organisation und Schulung
  • Detaillierte Einsatzplanung
Logistiker

Die fleißigen Helferlein im Hintergrund

Unsere professionell geschulten Logistiker stehen Ihnen für einen reibungslosen Ablauf im Back-Office-Bereich sowohl während einer Veranstaltung als auch im Auf- und Abbau vor sowie nach dem eigentlichen Event tatkräftig zur Seite. Vom Verladen des Equipments über das Handling der Ware bis zum Set-up der Location und dem Verwalten der Manipulation – unsere easystaff-Logistiker sind voll motiviert und jederzeit bereit, kräftig anzupacken. So wird Ihre Veranstaltung auch hinter den Kulissen zum vollen Erfolg.

Unsere Einsatzbereiche:

  • Auf- und Abbau des Equipments
  • Set-up der Location
  • Logistik im Back-Office-Bereich/Manipulationsbetreuung

easystaff bietet:

  • Österreichweiter Einsatz unseres Personals
  • Auswahl der Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter
  • Projektmanagement und Aufsicht durch einen eigenen Projektleiter
  • Disposition und Standby-Setup
  • Detaillierte Einsatzplanung
Security

So sind Sie auf der sicheren Seite

Unser geschultes Security Personal sorgt für optimale Sicherheitslösungen auf Ihrem Event. Diskret, freundlich, zurückhaltend, aber auch bestimmt, wenn´s drauf ankommt, sind unsere Securitys am Puls der Zeit ausgebildet. Maßgeschneiderte Security-Konzepte stärken dabei das Sicherheitsgefühl Ihrer Gäste. Von der Sicherung des VIPs-Bereiches über die Security-Betreuung von Zuschauerbereichen wie etwa bei Konzerten bis hin zur Einlasskontrolle bei Veranstaltungen – mit easystaff gehen Sie auf Nummer sicher!

easystaff bietet:

  • Österreichweiter Einsatz unseres Personals
  • Auswahl der geschulten Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter
  • Projektmanagement und Aufsicht durch einen eigenen Projektleiter
  • Disposition und Standby-Setup
  • Detaillierte Einsatzplanung
  • Anmeldung & Abrechnung gemäß den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen
“Das gesamte Personal hat hervorragende Arbeit geleistet! Es waren alle sehr motiviert und haben die Gäste perfekt betreut. DANKE nochmals an das gesamte Team. Ganz besonders möchte ich mich auch beim Projektleiter bedanken – er hatte alles mehr als perfekt im Griff!"
Mag. Isabelle Kellersperg ,
GPK Event und Kommunikationsmanagement
Kundenstimmen
"I just wanted to mention you and your entire team did a fantastic job! Niki is a hero and managed the staff so punctual and always with a smile. easystaff is the best staff supplier I had in the last 14 years, incredible how you managed everything perfectly! Many thanks for everything!We know were to find you in case we come back to Vienna in the future."
Birgit van Etten-Broekman,
MCI | Amsterdam
Kundenstimmen
"Wenn man mit easystaff zusammenarbeitet, kann man sich auf die Qualität der Mitarbeiter wirklich verlassen –als Ovation Austria / MCI Wien GmbH können wir easystaff nur weiterempfehlen."
Claudia Lojer,
MCI Wien GmbH I OVATION Austria
Kundenstimmen
"Bei den Businessveranstaltungen, die wir als Opinion Leaders Network für große Kunden wie T-Mobile, ÖBB, Wirtschaftskammer, Wolf Theiß, W24 organisieren dürfen, greifen wir immer auf das fachkundige Personal von easystaff zu. Ob hübsche Hostessen, fachkundige Check In-Mitarbeiter, Top Security oder hochmotiviertes und qualifiziertes Servicepersonal – mit easystaff haben wir einen verlässlichen Partner für die Eventunit der Agentur Opinion Leaders Network gefunden."
Paul Leitenmüller,
OPINION LEADERS NETWORK GMBH
Kundenstimmen

Kontaktieren Sie easystaff

Sie sind auf der Suche nach zuverlässigem Personal zu absolut günstigen Konditionen?
Oder Sie wollen vielleicht sogar selbst als aktiver easystaffer Teil unseres Teams werden?

Kontakt

Hospitality Services Team

Paska Pia Mag. (FH) Pia Paska

Leitung Hospitality Services

Welzl Matthias Matthias Welzl, B.Sc.

Projektleitung Hospitality Services

Schmidinger Gabriel Gabriel Schmidinger, B.Sc. (WU)

Projektleitung Hospitality Services

Christine Hayduck

Projektleitung Hospitality Services

Ines Feichtinger

Projektassistent Hospitality Services

Referenzen

Audi Österreich

  • Messehostess
  • VIP Betreuung
  • Messpersonal

fair management Messeagentur

  • Messebetreuung
  • Security
  • Logistiker

MCI Wien GmbH

  • Kongressbetreuung
  • Konferenzbetreuung
  • Shuttle Service

Super-Fi GmbH für Heineken

  • Hospitality Personal
  • Eventhostessen
  • Gäste Betreuung

Wohnservice Wien GmbH

  • Veranstaltungspersonal
  • Hostessen
  • Guest Hosting

Radio 88,6

  • Eventmitarbeiter
  • VIP Betreuer
  • Hostess

SEAT Austria GmbH

  • Messehostessen
  • Eventpersonal
  • Car Explainer

Ingram Micro

  • Mitarbeiter für Veranstaltungen
  • Messestandbetreuung
  • VIP Guest Hosting

VW

  • Eventpersonal
  • Messe Hostessen
  • Kundenbetreuung