Get the best jobs!

Become an easystaffer and join our team! Are you looking for a student job or part-time job to earn good money for your studies? Or do you want to put some extra money to one side? Then you've come to the right place with easystaff! We have plenty of diverse jobs in a young, dedicated team.

Our part-time jobs offer the optimum fun factor. You decide yourself what you'll do and how much you want to work. Whether part-time, full-time or flexible working hours – as an easystaffer, you are free to organise your jobs in promotion, POS, gastro, hospitality and office throughout Austria yourself.

As a personnel service provider that specialises in commercial, technical and IT staff, we also have numerous permanent jobs. It doesn't matter if you're at the beginning of your career, coming back to work after a break or a manager: with us you're in the best hands.

You're not just an anonymous number at easystaff; we attach great importance to your education and training. How about a career as a team leader or project manager? That doesn't sound bad, does it?

Are you also looking for prospects for your future career? You'll also find permanent positions with us in which you can make optimal use of your individual strengths and vocational qualifications.

But you can't live on fun alone. And the truth is, you're only interested in one thing: money! We've saved the best until last: The pay is very fair at easystaff. And always on time! We're looking forward to meeting you!


Advantages for you

easystaff in a nutshell:

  • Exciting work for globally renowned brands and customers
  • A free choice and registration for regular, well-paid jobs
  • Instructions and training at the easystaff academy
  • Brilliant promotion opportunities
  • Punctual wage payment
  • A team that is on hand with help and advice
  • Registration and accounting in accordance with legal regulations

"Why do I like working for easystaff? Honestly?! Because they are the only ones that pay me on time without any nonsense! :) and it's always varied & there's always a sympathetic ear if there's any problems :)"
Sophie Maiwald,
Innsbruck
"Why is easystaff a cool employer"? With both uni and a job, easystaff is the perfect mix of interesting and nice people with diverse and exciting work".
Wolfgang Kern,
Gallneukirchen
"I really like working for easystaff because I've already work at so many companies, but this is the BIGGEST, NICEST AND BEST team that I've found".
Martin Flatscher,
Wien
"You do perhaps have strict rules and regulations, but that's why you're the only promotions agency that I know that is 100% serious, pays on time, that you're really registered with and where everything really goes smoothly".
Nikolaus Konrad,
Graz
"I work for you because I can try out lots of different jobs and not only keep on learning something new, but also to face new challenges".
Martin Hörtnagel,
Bludenz
"I can flexibly choose when and how many jobs I want to do. Sometimes I have lots to do at uni, like I have in the last few weeks, so it's not a problem when you don't take on work over a long period".
Sarah Jakober,
Linz
"You have lots of contact with lots of companies and get to know lots of important people, which will probably be really advantageous in the future".
Bernhard Reisner,
Wien
"I like working with easystaff because I've travelled around Austria, whether Graz, Linz or Innsbruck, meeting different kinds of people thanks to different jobs, such as event service, sales and training."
Haris Bukvic,
Wien
"easystaff managers deal with the employees in manner that is always respectful and I believe that you're on the right track by doing it this way. Have patience with people".
Thomas Kryl,
Wien

Hol dir die besten Jobs!

Werde ein easystaffer und komm in unser Team! Du suchst einen Studentenjob oder Nebenjob, um dir gutes Geld für dein Studium zu verdienen? Oder du willst ein bisschen Geld für nebenbei auf die Seite legen? Dann bist du bei easystaff genau richtig! Wir haben für dich jede Menge an abwechslungsreichen Jobs in einem jungen engagierten Team.

Unsere Nebenjobs bieten dir die den optimalen Fun-Faktor. Du legst selbst fest, was und wie viel du arbeiten möchtest. Ob Teil-, Vollzeit oder flexible Arbeitszeiten – als easystaffer kannst du dir deine Zeit bei Jobs in ganz Österreich aus den Bereichen Promotion, POS, Gastro, Hospitality und Office frei einteilen

Als Personaldienstleister welcher sich auf die Bereitstellung von kaufmännischen, technischen und IT-Personal spezialisiert hat haben wir auch zahlreiche Fixjobs. Egal ob du Berufseinsteiger, Wiedereinsteiger oder Führungskraft bist, bei uns bist du bestens aufgehoben.

Bei easystaff bist du keine anonyme Nummer, sondern wir legen großen Wert auf deine Aus- und Weiterbildung. Wie wär´s mit einer Karriere als Teamleiter oder Projektleiter? Klingt doch nicht schlecht, oder?

Suchst du auch Perspektiven für deine berufliche Zukunft? Bei uns findest du auch eine Fixanstellung, bei der du deine individuellen Stärken und beruflichen Qualifikationen optimal einbringen kannst.

Aber von Spaß alleine kann man nicht leben. Und in Wahrheit interessiert dich doch nur das eine: die Kohle! Daher kommt das Beste zum Schluss: Bei easystaff gibt es eine absolut faire Bezahlung. Und das immer pünktlich! Wir freuen uns auf dich!


Deine Vorteile

easystaff bringt´s auf den Punkt:

  • Spannende Tätigkeiten für weltweit bekannte Marken und Kunden
  • Regelmäßige, gut bezahlte Jobs zur freien Auswahl und Anmeldung
  • Schulungen und Weiterbildungen in der easystaff Akademie
  • Tolle Aufstiegsmöglichkeiten
  • Pünktliche Lohnauszahlung 
  • Ein Team das dir mit Rat & Tat zur Seite steht
  • Anmeldung und Abrechnung nach den gesetzlichen Vorgaben

"Warum ich so gern bei easystaff arbeite? Ganz ehrlich! Weil ihr die einzigen seid die pünktlich bezahlen ohne weiteren schnick schnack! :) und es immer abwechslungsreich ist & ein offenes Ohr habt wenn es mal Probleme gibt :)"
Sophie Maiwald,
Innsbruck
"Wieso easystaff ein cooler Arbeitgeber ist? Neben der Uni und auch so neben dem Job ist easystaff perfekt um mit interessanten und netten Leuten abwechslungsreiche und spannende Arbeiten zu erledigen."
Wolfgang Kern,
Gallneukirchen
"Ich arbeite so gerne für easystaff, weil ich schon bei vielen Firmen war aber hier das GRÖSSTE, NETTESTE UND TOLLSTE Team gefunden habe."
Martin Flatscher,
Wien
"Ihr habt zwar vielleicht etwas strenge Regeln und Vorschriften, dafür seid ihr aber die einzige Promotionagentur, die ich kenne, die 100% seriös ist, die rechtzeitig bezahlt, bei der man auch wirklich angemeldet wird und bei der einfach alles klappt."
Nikolaus Konrad,
Graz
"Ich arbeite für Euch weil ich die unterschiedlichsten Jobs ausprobieren kann und so immer wieder nicht nur etwas neues lernen kann sondern auch immer neu gefordert werde."
Martin Hörtnagel,
Bludenz
"Ich kann flexibel aussuchen, wann und wie viele Jobs ich machen möchte. Habe ich etwa gerade einmal mit der Uni viel zu tun, wie in den letzten Wochen, ist es auch kein Problem, wenn man über einen längeren Zeitraum keine Einsätze übernimmt."
Sarah Jakober,
Linz
"Man kommt mit vielen Firmen in Kontakt und lernt wichtige Leute kennen, was in der Zukunft sicherlich von Vorteil sein wird."
Bernhard Reisner,
Wien
"Ich genieße die Arbeit bei easystaff weil ich durch verschiedene Aufgaben wie Event Betreuung, Verkauf oder Einschulung anderer, innerhalb von Österreich, ob Graz, Linz oder Innsbruck herumkomme und neue Leute unterschiedlichster Natur kennenlerne."
Haris Bukvic,
Wien
"Der Umgang der easystaff Manager mit den Angestellten ist immer ein wertschätzender. Ich glaube das Ihr mit Eurer Art den Laden zu schmeißen auf dem richtigen Weg seid. Behaltet Euch eure Geduld mit den Menschen."
Thomas Kryl,
Wien